Posted by: R M White | 01/13/2016

This Place

Okay – so I did a similar post on my other blog … because, well, I just did.

We enjoyed a fabulous few holiday months. Kids were home and that’s always wonderful. I’m so thankful that our adult children love coming home. It is absolutely one of the best feelings ever…. and having said that I will acknowledge as well that this could be a bittersweet, mixed emotions post but I will choose instead to delight in it. You see, this ‘office’ of mine also serves as a bedroom when kids are home … I miss Jake, but seriously, it’s good to be back in this place. I love my work space.

Try as I may, try as I might, I can’t or won’t seem to get the hang of blogging on my phone … ugh, just one more thing for me to re-learn and get used to!!

work space

Leave a Reply

Categories

