Posted by: R M White | 12/05/2015

Timeless Moments – returning soon!!

I still need to edit my next few notes in the Timeless Moments series but I will get it done very soon!!

In the meantime, I will share this from my morning ….

First of all, let me clue you in on a little but grand piece of information – this month means that is has been 37 years since I was all aflutter with the preparations of becoming a Mrs. Yep, on the 28th of this month we exchanged those awesome and powerful vows all those years ago. My Daddy performed our ceremony. Our wedding was rather small and simple and if I had to do it all over again, I’d have it just the same.

Okay – now, from my (our) morning …

pray together

All these years we’ve been together … we’ve prayed our way through them. Rejoicing, petitioning, begging, praising, loving, seeking guidance, laughing, crying, feeling contentment … all at the feet of our Father, through our precious Savior, with the Holy Spirit providing when we lacked the words.

Marriage to Lowell – the second best decision I ever made.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

