Posted by: R M White | 10/22/2012

I Am coming Back …

… just give me a day or two to get a few ducks in a row!
We’re back in the States. (mega changes in our life)
I’m involved in a Bible-reading. (always a good thing)
I have like a gazillion ideas of projects floating around in my head. (need to get them all into notes)
My creative juices are beginning to boil over. (on your mark, get ready …. gggggg_____ – haven’t got quite to the ‘go’)
But, stay tuned – this may very well be the week of ‘great strides’ in a number of areas.
In all things I see the fingerprints of the Father and am assured his mighty hand is guiding my life.
Be blessed!

Leave a Reply

Categories

