Posted by: R M White | 06/09/2008

Hello world!

Hello World —
well, at least the little part that’s my world. Actually, I am blessed to know people in so many parts of this amazing world and will be so honored if only a fraction of those participate in this blog spot. I love to write. I love to read. The wonder of words is a continual joy to my heart. I thank God daily for communication. The most amazing joy in my life is the living Word that God the Father made available to all of us. We are indeed blessed and through these writings I hope to honor His Word and respect the teachings He has left for us.

Leave a Reply

Categories

